My Profile   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
ASAP Staff
Staff

Mike Leonetti, CSAP
President and CEO
+1-781-562-1630 x201
mleonetti@strategic-alliances.org

Lori Gold
Director of Membership Services
+1-781-562-1630 ext 203
lgold@strategic-alliances.org

Diane Lemkin
Director, Finance & Administration
+1-781-562-1630 ext 206
dlemkin@strategic-alliances.org

Becky Lockwood, CSAP
Content and Education Coordinator
+1-508-758-3784
blockwood@strategic-alliances.org

Kimberly Miller
Marketing Director
+1-781-562-1630 ext 208
kmiller@strategic-alliances.org

Jennifer Silver
Meeting & Event Planner
+1-781-562-1630 ext 205
jsilver@strategic-alliances.org

Brendan Ward
Data & IT Systems Coordinator
+1-781-562-1630 ext 200
bward@strategic-alliances.org

Michele Yudysky
Marketing Coordinator
+1-781-562-1630 ext 209
myudysky@strategic-alliances.org
Staff by Function

Business Development
Mike Leonetti, CSAP

Certification Program
Lori Gold

Chapter Relations
Lori Gold

Conference Event Planning
Jennifer Silver

Conference Programming
Becky Lockwood, CSAP

General Inquiries
Brendan Ward

Marketing & Sponsorships
Kimberly Miller

Membership
Lori Gold

Webinars
Kimberly Miller

Webmaster
Brendan Ward
For more information email us at info@strategic-alliances.org or call +1-781-562-1630